2019 Executive and Coordinator Contacts

 
PositionNameEmail

President

Mike Downham

president@archeryalberta.ca

Past President

vacant

past-president@archeryalberta.ca

Vice-President

Jude Hooey

vice-president@archeryalberta.ca

Secretary

Rick Smollett

secretary@archeryalberta.ca

Treasurer

Tami Filgas

treasurer@archeryalberta.ca

Grants Coordinator

Jayena Collins

grantschair@archeryalberta.ca

Junior Program Director

Dawn Groszko

jr-director@archeryalberta.ca

Director at Large (3D)

Cory Smandych

director3D@archeryalberta.ca

Director at Large (FITA)

Dallas Matfin

directorFITA@archeryalberta.ca

Archery Canada Director

Tricia Oshiro

ac-director@archeryalberta.ca

Coaching Coordinator

Cassie Corbin

coaching@archeryalberta.ca

High Perform. Coord.

Tricia Oshiro

high-perform@archeryalberta.ca

Membership Coordinator

Jude Hooey

membership@archeryalberta.ca

Judges Chair

Kevin Brayford

judges-chair@archeryalberta.ca

Athletes Representative

Ashlee Tanner

athletes-rep@archeryalberta.ca

Web & Social Media Editor

Chris Mella

web-editor@archeryalberta.ca