2018 Executive and Coordinator Contacts

 
PositionNameEmail

President

Walter Wiley

president@archeryalberta.ca

Past President

Rene Schaub

past-president@archeryalberta.ca

Vice-President

Mike Downham

vice-president@archeryalberta.ca

Secretary

Angela Wiley

secretary@archeryalberta.ca

Treasurer

Tami Filgas

treasurer@archeryalberta.ca

Grants Coordinator

Jayena Collins

grantschair@archeryalberta.ca

Junior Program Director

Heather Dempsey

jr-director@archeryalberta.ca

Director at Large (3D)

Cory Smandych

director3D@archeryalberta.ca

Director at Large (FITA)

Dallas Matfin

directorFITA@archeryalberta.ca

Archery Canada Director

Tricia Oshiro

ac-director@archeryalberta.ca

Director at Large

Milan Skrecek

directoratlarge@archeryalberta.ca

   

Coaching Coordinator

Cassie Corbin

coaching@archeryalberta.ca

High Perform. Coord.

Tricia Oshiro

high-perform@archeryalberta.ca

Membership Coordinator

Jude Hooey

membership@archeryalberta.ca

Judges Chair

Ann Neumeyer

judges-chair@archeryalberta.ca

Athletes Representative

Marina Anderson

athletes-rep@archeryalberta.ca

Web & Social Medial Editor

Chris Mella

web-editor@archeryalberta.ca